Contact us with any questions about our services or to speak with one of our friendly staff. We look forward to hearing from you.

Jim Jacobs—President
Jim@jacobsnow.com

Beth Jacobs—Vice President
Beth@jacobsnow.com

Lynette Nycz—Underwriter
Lynn@jacobsnow.com

Stephanie McManamon—Accounting
Stephanie@jacobsnow.com

Lisa Phillips – Policy Issuance
Lisa@jacobsnow.com

Chrissy Jacobs – Marketing
Chrissy@jacobsnow.com

Monday-Thursday
9am—5pm

Friday
8am – 4pm

Phone
440.625.2690

Fax
440-625-2731



linkedin